Personnel

​​​Metal Roofing Solutions incorporated since November 1st, 2005 has celebrated

over 15 years of excellent service in the roofing, metal panel, and metal building industries.


Lead by an owner/ president with over 10 million square feet of construction experience spanning over 35 years.


Averaging 25 projects per year ranging from large scale commercial projects

containing multiple scopes to local small scale re-roofing projects. 

Brett Smith

Senior Project Manager

brett@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com​

Catherine Newell

Office Manager

cnewell@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com

Our History

Kiara Foxhall

Project Manager

kfoxhall@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com

Candie Herring

Project Manager Assistant

candie@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com

Connor Cleveland

Assistant Project Manager

connor@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com

Brooke Matzke

Administrative Assistant

brooke@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com

John Williamson

Operations Manager

john@metalroofingsolutionsinc.com